bigDan McDon Drops Debut Album

Team lead of The Project Salt and Alpha artiste of Good Music Records has released his debut album titled”FirstFruit Collection” in collaboration with The Project Salt.

The album which was officially released on the 12th of May, is made up of 12 songs featuring the likes of Kenny Kore, Laolu Oni and Efe Nathan. Other featured artistes are Reigner, Zeal and Ayo Ajayi.

The songs have been made available on online music stores including iTunes, mtn Music Plus, BoomPlay, Spotify and Amazon. CDs will also be sold by The Project Salt as bigDan and the team go on tour.

The following links will give access to the FirstFruit Collection so chose your most preferred and enjoy, share with loved ones and share your testimonies with us via


MTN Music:



Amazon Music:




Line Music:




CD Baby:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s